Who to contact

Conventus Congressmanagement & Marketing GmbH
Carl-Pulfrich-Straße 1
07745 Jena, Germany
mc@conventus.de
www.conventus.de

Project team
Francesca Rustler
francesca.rustler@conventus.de

Sabrina Heinrich
sabrina.heinrich@conventus.de 

Hannes Helfer
hannes.helfer@conventus.de 

Nicole Vandenhertz
nicole.vandenhertz@conventus.de 

Sandra Gottschalg
sandra.gottschalg@conventus.de

Registration
Mandy Wagner
registration@conventus.de

Abstracts
Stefan Regge
abstract@conventus.de